Double or Something

Right, so in about an hour (aka midnight GMT) this happens: PayPal Good Friday

In short, PayPal is going to match any donations that come in after midnight will be matched up until they reach their limit of £25,000.00.

So, here’s the deal:

  1. At midnight GMT/8:00 PM Eastern/7:00 PM Central/5:00 PM Pacific… go here: THE MOST IMPORTANT FUNDRAISING PAGE, EVER.
  2. Donate through PayPal.  (If you don’t have a PayPal account you can set one up during the process or beforehand.)
  3. On April 3rd, I’ll find out if any of the donations got a x2 upgrade.

Thank you very muchness.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s